4 Finance Committee Member Appointments Supporting Document Overview: On November 6, 2006 (Item 9) the Commission approved the Finance Committee Membership Policy F5C-017. According to the Policy, each year the Commission appoints the new membership of the Finance Committee to take effect in January for a 2-year term. In addition, the Policy states that the Commission will appoint the Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson of the Finance Committee for a two-year term commencing in odd-numbered years. Staff Recommendation: 1) Appoint the following members to the Finance Committee for calendar years 2016 and 2017: • Amy Thompson – Health and Human Services Agency, Assistant Finance Director • Fred Baranowski – Senior Vice President, Banner Bank • Tracy Drager – Finance and General Government Group, Assistant Auditor & Controller • Rob Castetter – Treasurer / Tax Collector, Chief Investment Officer 2) Appoint Fred Baranowski as the Chairperson and Amy Thompson as the Vice-Chairperson of the Finance Committee for the 2017 and 2018 calendar years.	Executive Director Gallo Martin Cherry Operations Administrator
--	--