<ul> <li>Section 7 also requires the Commission to elect a Vice Chair and Secretary from its membership. The By-Laws state that the officers shall be nominated by the Commission Chair and shall be selected at the first meeting of the calendar year. A copy of the Commission's By-Laws is provided in the supporting materials for this item (Item 1).</li> <li>Staff Recommendation:         <ol> <li>Accept Chairwoman Jacob's nomination of Commissioner Carol Skiljan to serve as the Vice Chair of the Commission for the 2015 calendar year.</li> <li>Accept Chairwoman Jacob's nomination of Commissioner Sandra McBrayer to serve as the Secretary of the Commission for the 2015 calendar year.</li> </ol> </li> <li>Fiscal Impact: None</li> </ul>
---